Draw Results - Friday

Show More Draw No : MRT-0070 | Fri, 13 Dec 2019
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8
4
8
8
5
4
9
0
4
3
5
8
1
3
3
0
2
5
Consolation Prizes
9
3
5
7
5
6
6
9
0
1
8
2
Starter Prizes
9
7
4
3
3
9
5
0
3
8
5
6
Show More Draw No : MRT-0063 | Fri, 06 Dec 2019
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8
7
0
0
5
1
2
5
6
0
9
2
2
3
6
5
4
9
Consolation Prizes
5
6
0
0
7
6
6
5
8
9
9
5
Starter Prizes
9
4
0
5
3
5
7
3
3
9
9
8
Show More Draw No : MRT-0056 | Fri, 29 Nov 2019
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
7
3
0
6
9
7
1
6
3
3
2
5
2
5
4
5
2
5
Consolation Prizes
9
8
1
7
2
1
1
9
1
6
7
2
Starter Prizes
8
3
6
6
3
4
2
5
9
6
5
2
Show More Draw No : MRT-0049 | Fri, 22 Nov 2019
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
4
4
6
6
9
9
3
9
4
6
2
2
5
6
3
5
0
6
Consolation Prizes
9
5
1
7
5
2
6
7
4
4
4
1
Starter Prizes
3
3
7
9
7
1
9
2
2
6
2
3
Show More Draw No : MRT-0042 | Fri, 15 Nov 2019
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
4
5
6
8
3
4
9
3
5
5
0
2
1
5
6
5
1
0
Consolation Prizes
7
0
7
6
8
3
8
1
3
7
7
4
Starter Prizes
3
6
6
0
9
5
5
7
9
0
6
6
Show More Draw No : MRT-0035 | Fri, 08 Nov 2019
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2
7
5
9
5
8
1
8
6
9
7
1
4
2
3
2
5
2
Consolation Prizes
3
7
0
5
7
1
3
6
4
7
0
7
Starter Prizes
4
8
5
2
3
6
8
3
4
4
5
1
Show More Draw No : MRT-0028 | Fri, 01 Nov 2019
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1
4
7
1
1
6
5
1
8
9
3
1
8
3
7
4
0
4
Consolation Prizes
9
6
0
8
0
0
8
0
1
1
8
1
Starter Prizes
7
8
3
9
8
1
5
7
4
3
8
1
Show More Draw No : MRT-0021 | Fri, 25 Oct 2019
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
4
0
9
1
2
6
5
2
3
3
2
4
1
0
2
3
0
8
Consolation Prizes
4
2
4
9
3
5
9
9
3
7
7
8
Starter Prizes
4
9
5
6
9
3
6
2
5
7
5
8
Show More Draw No : MRT-0014 | Fri, 18 Oct 2019
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2
4
2
6
9
5
9
6
7
1
5
5
7
2
6
8
2
8
Consolation Prizes
7
6
7
8
9
7
7
4
7
6
7
9
Starter Prizes
5
4
9
1
4
9
8
9
0
9
4
2
Show More Draw No : MRT-0007 | Fri, 11 Oct 2019
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
4
8
6
7
4
4
1
5
5
6
0
4
1
8
8
2
3
9
Consolation Prizes
3
9
1
1
1
9
7
8
1
6
5
3
Starter Prizes
4
8
5
3
9
0
6
3
0
8
7
9