Draw Results - Friday

Show More Draw No : MRT-1582 | Fri, 02 Feb 2024
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
3
2
9
9
0
6
3
3
0
7
2
8
0
8
3
7
0
7
Consolation Prizes
3
2
8
4
4
9
7
7
3
1
5
6
Starter Prizes
0
7
0
9
8
1
7
2
0
2
2
9
Show More Draw No : MRT-1575 | Fri, 26 Jan 2024
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9
8
5
5
0
2
8
1
6
0
4
9
5
4
4
2
9
5
Consolation Prizes
1
9
9
8
7
4
8
4
4
2
4
0
Starter Prizes
8
7
3
3
1
9
7
8
5
8
1
7
Show More Draw No : MRT-1568 | Fri, 19 Jan 2024
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
4
4
3
9
2
8
3
0
1
6
9
0
9
8
0
7
6
6
Consolation Prizes
4
4
3
0
6
3
6
2
4
2
6
7
Starter Prizes
7
2
4
8
8
5
2
1
3
3
6
8
Show More Draw No : MRT-1561 | Fri, 12 Jan 2024
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1
1
4
7
9
6
7
4
6
9
2
7
0
7
1
8
8
1
Consolation Prizes
5
8
6
0
8
4
1
2
7
7
6
3
Starter Prizes
9
2
4
9
0
9
0
4
9
1
9
0
Show More Draw No : MRT-1554 | Fri, 05 Jan 2024
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1
2
4
5
9
3
0
1
9
6
3
4
8
9
6
0
2
5
Consolation Prizes
5
7
5
8
4
2
5
5
6
2
6
2
Starter Prizes
5
3
1
9
4
9
8
2
3
6
2
0
Show More Draw No : MRT-1547 | Fri, 29 Dec 2023
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2
0
5
5
8
4
3
7
2
4
5
4
2
1
5
4
8
0
Consolation Prizes
7
3
5
6
6
5
6
0
3
1
0
5
Starter Prizes
6
1
9
5
8
4
2
6
2
6
6
7
Show More Draw No : MRT-1540 | Fri, 22 Dec 2023
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1
3
7
8
9
2
7
9
4
7
3
3
6
7
3
1
3
9
Consolation Prizes
9
9
8
6
5
7
5
4
9
2
1
1
Starter Prizes
0
3
3
6
9
9
6
5
8
2
5
8
Show More Draw No : MRT-1533 | Fri, 15 Dec 2023
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1
0
4
9
3
7
9
9
7
6
1
5
6
4
2
1
5
7
Consolation Prizes
8
0
4
2
0
1
2
3
6
4
3
3
Starter Prizes
5
4
4
6
1
2
4
6
4
7
9
9
Show More Draw No : MRT-1526 | Fri, 08 Dec 2023
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
3
1
5
6
9
6
3
5
0
6
3
4
5
4
8
8
5
0
Consolation Prizes
8
9
1
4
7
2
7
7
4
5
3
5
Starter Prizes
5
7
7
7
5
5
9
5
1
2
6
7
Show More Draw No : MRT-1519 | Fri, 01 Dec 2023
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1
7
0
8
5
4
5
2
7
2
3
2
9
7
6
4
1
0
Consolation Prizes
2
6
3
8
9
1
3
0
8
9
2
1
Starter Prizes
1
3
0
1
4
9
8
3
0
4
5
5
Show More Draw No : MRT-1512 | Fri, 24 Nov 2023
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
3
1
4
9
8
9
9
1
2
3
9
4
8
5
8
2
3
8
Consolation Prizes
6
9
2
0
1
2
4
0
9
3
5
9
Starter Prizes
2
3
3
4
0
5
5
3
6
4
8
3
Show More Draw No : MRT-1505 | Fri, 17 Nov 2023
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2
1
9
4
8
6
8
3
2
7
3
3
0
8
8
1
6
3
Consolation Prizes
6
8
3
5
9
8
4
3
3
7
5
6
Starter Prizes
9
6
7
3
4
9
0
0
5
0
6
0