Draw Results - Tuesday

Show More Draw No : MRT-1719 | Tue, 18 Jun 2024
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2
0
8
6
9
1
1
4
3
7
9
5
4
7
4
3
5
8
Consolation Prizes
4
4
6
1
3
2
0
5
5
1
8
5
Starter Prizes
7
3
1
1
1
5
3
8
1
4
5
0
Show More Draw No : MRT-1712 | Tue, 11 Jun 2024
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1
3
6
2
0
9
9
8
5
6
3
2
2
2
0
5
8
9
Consolation Prizes
5
0
4
9
1
0
7
6
3
9
2
3
Starter Prizes
2
4
8
1
2
2
3
1
6
2
1
0
Show More Draw No : MRT-1705 | Tue, 04 Jun 2024
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
5
6
1
2
4
7
0
9
4
1
9
6
3
1
3
2
1
9
Consolation Prizes
3
5
9
7
1
3
8
2
3
7
6
6
Starter Prizes
5
2
2
2
9
1
7
7
9
9
4
9
Show More Draw No : MRT-1698 | Tue, 28 May 2024
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2
0
6
3
7
9
5
4
7
0
5
7
2
8
8
2
3
6
Consolation Prizes
8
3
3
7
1
0
5
6
8
0
9
1
Starter Prizes
7
1
1
0
7
5
6
7
8
4
3
0
Show More Draw No : MRT-1691 | Tue, 21 May 2024
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
5
8
6
3
7
1
5
8
0
7
0
3
8
7
5
8
6
8
Consolation Prizes
1
8
4
4
9
6
4
9
2
0
5
1
Starter Prizes
3
7
8
1
3
8
8
5
7
9
3
5
Show More Draw No : MRT-1684 | Tue, 14 May 2024
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
2
8
7
7
3
9
7
7
9
0
1
7
9
6
7
0
5
2
Consolation Prizes
9
7
8
5
6
5
3
3
9
6
5
3
Starter Prizes
0
9
0
8
3
5
4
3
5
2
7
2
Show More Draw No : MRT-1677 | Tue, 07 May 2024
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
9
0
5
5
1
4
5
4
8
5
5
2
6
8
8
6
3
7
Consolation Prizes
1
0
3
2
7
5
5
5
8
3
9
7
Starter Prizes
6
6
7
5
4
6
0
3
4
7
0
1
Show More Draw No : MRT-1670 | Tue, 30 Apr 2024
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
4
4
7
1
9
7
1
5
0
9
4
5
2
8
2
5
3
8
Consolation Prizes
7
8
0
8
1
0
1
0
8
3
8
0
Starter Prizes
1
3
8
5
2
0
6
9
1
7
2
4
Show More Draw No : MRT-1663 | Tue, 23 Apr 2024
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8
4
4
5
0
7
8
4
5
2
7
2
0
1
4
1
4
1
Consolation Prizes
4
3
5
2
1
3
9
5
9
0
4
2
Starter Prizes
6
4
7
3
0
4
7
1
9
0
0
8
Show More Draw No : MRT-1656 | Tue, 16 Apr 2024
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
8
0
4
9
3
1
5
8
0
7
2
8
1
0
0
1
9
2
Consolation Prizes
4
7
0
3
1
4
8
2
5
2
9
6
Starter Prizes
3
3
6
3
7
5
3
2
1
0
5
2
Show More Draw No : MRT-1649 | Tue, 09 Apr 2024
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
3
0
8
6
4
1
5
4
3
9
0
4
2
7
7
7
8
6
Consolation Prizes
8
1
0
3
0
6
7
1
3
0
9
3
Starter Prizes
9
1
2
2
5
8
2
0
5
0
0
3
Show More Draw No : MRT-1642 | Tue, 02 Apr 2024
1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
3
6
1
5
9
8
6
1
7
0
8
5
5
6
0
9
6
3
Consolation Prizes
9
2
3
4
2
1
3
2
0
4
7
8
Starter Prizes
3
9
3
7
9
1
5
4
7
9
4
8